Contact Us

“We connect the dots.”

What does that mean?

At Welcome Home RGV, it’s our business to be the ultimate resource for folks just like you. Winter Texans and retirees who live here all year long have learned to count on us to provide them with the best-in-class recommendations on products, services, events and activities. Our relationships with the retirement communities across the valley means we understand what’s important to their residents.  So we give them the information they want through our website, e-newsletters, Facebook page, annual directory and weekly Welcome Home Winter Texan newspaper.

Join us and be a part of an exciting community of folks who get the most out of all the Rio Grande Valley has to offer.

Welcome Home, Rio Grande Valley
219 W. Nolana
McAllen, Texas  78504
(956) 687-5115
(956) 682-4770 fax
www.facebook.com/whrgv
www.facebook.com/wintertexan
Kristi Collier, President/CEO
kristi@welcomehomergv.com

Cheryl Palacios, Sales & Marketing
cheryl@welcomehomergv.com

Amie Gray, Administration
agray@welcomehomergv.com

Colie Brookins, Administration
colie@welcomehomergv.com

Matt Davis, Accounting
matt@welcomehomergv.com

Rita Huether, 1st Responder Coordinator
rita@welcomehomergv.com

Fran Adams, Activity Coordinator
fran@welcomehomergv.com

Jenny Carpenter, Graphic Design
artwork@welcomehomergv.com

Chris Ardis, Editor
news@welcomehomergv.com

Send Us A Message!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message